On 9th of December 2010, Euromonitor Foundation for Excellence announced the names of the ten winners of the JTI European Journalism Fellowships, during a ceremony which was held at the European Commission Representation in Romania.

See the List of winners 2010 -2011 Edition

The great winners of the JTI European Scholarships programme for journalists, who will benefit not only of a training and mentorship programme in Brussels but also a three weeks’ internship training in a prestigious European media organisation are as follows:

  • Diana Stirlea – Agerpress
  • Black Andreea Ciobanu – Catavencu Reality Group / The Money Channel
  • Victor Rotariu – Gandul

[slideshow post_id=”257″ width=”500″ height=”500″]